home  wiki

MWRPFrottleDevDiscussion

Version Major Older Newer Created Who Comment
1 Yes Thu, 17 Feb 2005 23:33:55 +0000 Dan ARRRGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
2 Yes Fri, 18 Feb 2005 01:24:14 +0000 gummAY *comforts Dan*
3 Yes Sun, 20 Feb 2005 23:46:06 +0000 Dan Back on track - discusses/explains QUEUE target
4 Yes Mon, 21 Feb 2005 20:32:21 +0000 Dan added comments on "hw_addr" field readable with LIBIPQ API
5 Yes Wed, 23 Feb 2005 03:24:23 +0000 Dan found outdev_name in QUEUE - Frottle should use this
6 Yes Fri, 11 Mar 2005 23:25:58 +0000 Dan proposed layout of frottle.conf
7 Yes Mon, 27 Jun 2005 06:42:05 +0000 dna0xff Added links to the MW frottle patch ( alpha) and README
8 No Sat, 02 Jul 2005 11:06:15 +0000 dna0xff frottle iplg now mwPre0.3 uses iptables 1.3.1
9 No Fri, 08 Jul 2005 06:12:26 +0000 dna0xff Added details about how to get frottle working on openwrt
10 No Tue, 12 Jul 2005 11:07:05 +0000 dna0xff frottle ipkg now pre0.4 extra debug for link rate
11 No Sat, 23 Jul 2005 13:58:36 +0000 dna0xff frottle ipkg now MwPre0.5
12 Yes Sat, 23 Jul 2005 13:58:58 +0000 dna0xff
13 No Sat, 23 Jul 2005 14:00:44 +0000 dna0xff MwPre0.5 now available
14 No Fri, 29 Jul 2005 01:40:51 +0000 dna0xff added some bla bla about what we are doing & formatting
15 No Wed, 03 Aug 2005 01:11:44 +0000 Dan added backlink
16 No Wed, 03 Aug 2005 12:11:39 +0000 dna0xff links to Pre0.6 and Pre0.7
17 Yes Thu, 02 Feb 2006 06:14:54 +0000 Dan Dan does some tests
18 No Thu, 02 Feb 2006 09:53:14 +0000 dna0xff response to Dan's testing
19 No Thu, 02 Feb 2006 13:21:50 +0000 dna0xff can only define two Domains otherwise get memory corruption
20 Yes Sat, 04 Feb 2006 01:51:28 +0000 Dan more testing
21 No Sat, 04 Feb 2006 03:51:44 +0000 dna0xff response to second set of testing
22 Yes Sat, 04 Feb 2006 05:40:51 +0000 Dan more comments
> home> about> events> files> members> maps> wiki board   > home   > categories   > search   > changes   > formatting   > extras> site map

Username
Password

 Remember me.
>

> forgotten password?
> register?
currently 0 users online
Node Statistics
building131
gathering192
interested515
operational242
testing216